Skip to main content

Journal of College Science Teaching Editorial Board

Journal of College Science Teaching Editorial Board

The Journal of College Science Teaching provides a forum for the exchange of ideas on and experiences with undergraduate science courses, particularly those for nonscience majors. JCST also reports and discusses innovative teaching materials, methods, and evaluative criteria; disseminate contributions toward improving college science instruction; and describes work in disciplinary science courses that is broad enough in its approach to appeal to teachers in other scientific fields. All manuscripts are peer reviewed.

Editor David Wojnowski

Editor Emeritus Lester G. Paldy

Managing Editor Wendy Rubin

NSTA Executive Director  Erika Shugart

Chief of Publications and Digital Products Cathy Iammartino


President  Elizabeth Mulkerrin, Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium

Retiring President  Eric J. Pyle, James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

President Elect Julie A. Luft, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

JCST Advisory Board

Katherine H. Baker, Penn State Harrisburg, Harrisburg, PA

Emily Faulconer (Chairperson), Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Oliver Grundmann, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Sarah Haines, Towson University, Towson, MD

Tyra Hall-Pogar, Purdue University Global

Susan Meabh Kelly, Henry Abbott Technical High School, Connecticut State Department of Education, Danbury, CT

Lisa Kenyon, Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Brian Shmaefsky, Lone Star College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX.

Marshall Sundberg, Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Candace Timpte, Georgia Gwinnett College, Lawrenceville, GA


Asset 2