Skip to main content
 

NSTA Regional Product Representatives

Would your school or district profit from a presentation on the full range of NSTA resources and literacy solutions? If so, please find your state in the list below and contact your regional product representative. NSTA product reps can arrange for special pricing for bulk purchases, introduce you and your team to professional development opportunities, and even set up districtwide licenses that provide digital access to bestselling NSTA books. Want more information? Then get in touch with Kim Stilwell, NSTA's New Business Development Manager:

Kim Stilwell
Phone: 703.312.9247
Fax: 888.433.0526
E-mail: kstilwell@nsta.org


State/Province Regional Product Representative
Alabama Paula Fabbro
Alaska Dan Taylor
Arizona Brad Peters
Arkansas Kim Stilwell
British Columbia Dan Taylor
California Marguerite Morgan Pollard
Colorado Jill Netz-Fulkerson, PhD
Connecticut Kim Stilwell
Delaware Debra Sawyer, PhD
District of Columbia Debra Sawyer, PhD
Florida Sylvia Fumero, Jeff Enos, Matt Laird
Georgia Petra Griffin
Hawaii Marguerite Morgan Pollard
Idaho Dan Taylor
Illinois Terry Shulman
Indiana Carla Westphal
Iowa Randy Brooks
Kansas Darren Boles
Kentucky Dee Camp
Louisiana Hannah Fabbro Smith
Maine Kim Stilwell
Maryland Debra Sawyer, PhD
Massachusetts Bill Ross
Michigan Kathy Stratton
Minnesota Randy Brooks
Mississippi Hannah Fabbro Smith
Missouri Darren Boles
Montana Molly Ward
Nebraska Randy Brooks
Nevada Brad Peters
New Hampshire Kim Stilwell
New Jersey Joseph Toscano
New Mexico Brad Peters
New York Shalin Inc.
North Carolina Kim Stilwell
North Dakota Darren Boles
Ohio Dee Camp
Oklahoma Kim Stilwell
Oregon Dan Taylor
Pennsylvania Debra Sawyer, PhD
Rhode Island Kim Stilwell
South Carolina Kim Stilwell
South Dakota Darren Boles
Tennessee Paula Fabbro
Texas Jackie Amos
Utah Dan Taylor
Vermont Kim Stilwell
Virginia Debra Sawyer, PhD
Washington Dan Taylor
West Virginia Debra Sawyer, PhD
Wisconsin Terry Shulman
Wyoming Molly Ward

Carla Westphal | Indiana
Indianapolis IN
Tel: 317.753.5247
carla@carlawestphalandassociates.com

Dan Taylor | Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Oregon, Utah, Washington
Portland OR
Tel: 360.608.2069
dan@tayloreducationalmedia.com

Debra Sawyer, PhD | Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Milford DE
Tel: 303.638.9585
debrasmoulton@aol.com

Dee Camp | Kentucky, Ohio
Avon IN
Tel: 317.514.6515
dee@deecampeducation.com

Sylvia Fumero | Central East and Northeast Florida
Miami FL
Tel: 866.380.9820
sylvia@eduresourcesolutions.com

Jeff Enos | Southeast and Southwest Florida
Orlando FL
Tel: 407.758.7253
jeff@eduresourcesolutions.com

Matt Laird | Central West and Northwest Florida
Lake Mary FL
Tel: 407.617.2637
matt@eduresourcesolutions.com

Jackie Amos | Texas
Granbury TX
Tel: 940.222.9978
jackie.amosnsta@gmail.com

Jill Netz-Fulkerson, PhD | Colorado
Tel: 303.237.5005 (work); 720.635.0381 (cell)
jillfulkerson@comcast.net

Joseph Toscano | New Jersey
Oceanport NJ
Tel: 201.320.0124
josephtoscano@hotmail.com

Brad Peters | Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico
Chandler AZ
Tel: 602.757.2575
Brad.nsta@gmail.com

Marguerite Morgan Pollard | California, Hawaii
Elk Grove CA
Tel: 916.799.8703
mpollard.nsta@gmail.com

Molly Ward | Montana, Wyoming
Bozeman MT
Tel: 406.600.7638
molly@mtngoatinstructionaldesign.com

Paula Fabbro | Alabama, Tennessee
Pensacola FL
Tel: 850.293.4027
pjfabbro@bellsouth.net

Hannah Fabbro Smith | Louisiana, Mississippi
Pensacola FL
Tel: 850.602.8040
hfabbrosmith@gmail.com

Petra Griffin | Georgia
Braselton GA
Tel: 678.963.0938
petragriffin@earthlink.net

Randy Brooks | Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska
Omaha NE
Tel: 641.226.0654
rbrooks@coredsolutions.com

Kim Stilwell | Arkansas, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, North Carolina, South Carolina, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont
Arlington VA
Tel: 703.312.9247
kstilwell@nsta.org

Darren Boles | Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota
Blue Springs MO
Tel: 816.808.3262
darren@boleseducationsolutions.com

Shalin Inc. | New York
Himanshu Jain, Ossining NY
Tel: 917.674.0391
hjain05@gmail.com
Judy Thau, Croton-on-Hudson NY
Tel: 914.309.3359
atozresources@optonline.net

Terry Shulman | Illinois, Wisconsin
Chicago IL
Tel: 773.960.2024
tershul@gmail.com

Kathy Stratton | Michigan
Williamsburg MI
Tel: 231.642.1604
kathy.stratton@outlook.com

Asset 2